Welcome to Oakville Stamping & Bending Online - Locate a Representative
Browse By Category
Locate a Representative

Locate a Representative

Representative Map
ONTARIO - SOUTHWESTERN
Palser Enterprises Ltd.
Stu Liddell
1885 Blue Heron Drive,
Unit #10
P.O. Box 28136
London, ON
N6H 5R2
519.471.9382
T. 519.471.9382
F. 519.471.1049
Email: sales@palserent.com
Website: www.palserent.com
ONTARIO - GTA
Oakville Stamping & Bending Ltd.
2200 Speers Road
Oakville, ON
L6L 2X8
T. 905.827.0320
F. 905.827.6375
Email: osb@osb.ca
Website: www.osb.ca
ONTARIO – EASTERN
Can-Mech Agencies Ltd.
Cliff Hobbs
155 Tansley Drive
Carp, ON
K0A 1L0
T. 613.831.3724
F. 613.831.3727
Email: chobbs@canmech.com
Website: www.canmech.com
QUEBEC
Can-Aqua International Ltée.
Jean Beaudoin
Francois Bernard (Montreal)
Marc-Ancre Baril (Quebec City)

2250 Boulevard Dagenais Ouest

Laval, QC

H7L 5Y2
T. 450.625.3088
F. 450.625.3365
Email: info@can-aqua.ca

MANITOBA & LAKEHEAD
Mar-Win Agencies Ltd.
Todd Witzleben
1333 Clifton St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2V1
T. 204.775.8194
F. 204.786.8016
Email: marwin@mts.net
SASKATCHEWAN
RAM Mechanical Marketing
Glenn Camrud
Jason Kilborn
510 Avenue M. South
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 2K9
T. 306.244.6622
F. 306.244.0807
Email: gcamrud@shaw.ca
Website: www.rammarketing.ca
ALBERTA - SOUTHERN
Spectrum Sales

Doug Franklin

7-6923 Farrell Rd. S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2H 0T3
T. 403.255.8332

F. 403.252.6356
Email: doug.franklin@spectrumsales.ca

 

ALBERTA - NORTHERN

(Includes Red Deer)

R M Bellamy Sales Ltd.

Ron Bellamy

Tyler Bellamy

10819-184 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2T2
T. 780.454.8834
F. 780.455.0896
Email: rmbsales@telusplanet.net

BRITISH COLUMBIA

WestPoint Sales Inc.
Doug Puddifant
3940 Grant Street
Burnaby, BC
V5C 3N3
T. 604.291.7271
F. 604.291.8258
Email: dpuddifant@westpoint.bc.ca

Website: www.westpoint.bc.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK, NOVA SCOTIA & PEI
Ancamna Sales Ltd.
T. 506.855.0022
F. 506.384.5111
Email: dan.woods@ancamna.ca
Website: www.ancamna.com
NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Ancamna Sales
Dan Woods
T. 506.855.0022
Email: dan.woods@ancamna.com
Gregg Holmes
T. 902.223.1370
Email: gregg.holmes@ancamna.com

USA

OS&B
R.J. (Bob) Evans - Vice-President of Sales
T. 905.827.0320. ext 103

Mobile: 647.233.6040

Toll Free: 1. 877.314.6040
Email: bob@osb.ca